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What is Average Revenue Per User (ARPU)?

As the name defines, Average Revenue Per User (ARPU) is an eCommerce metrics that retailers use to identify the average customer spend, depending on the data collected. It is also called ARPC or Average Revenue Per Customer.  For example, suppose your store had 5,000 unique customers last month, and your total revenue was $500,000. Then, your ARPU would be: $500,000/5000 = $500.
Average revenue per user also depends on your Average Order Value. The higher shoppers spend during their visit to your store, the higher will be your ARPU.

Want to read more on this topic? Check out our related resources:


The Significance of A/B Testing in eCommerce and How To Do It Effectively

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Ecommerce Insight:

Expert Q & A Session with Jon Ivanco


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