As the name defines, Average Revenue Per User (ARPU) is an eCommerce metrics that retailers use to identify the average customer spend, depending on the data collected. It is also called ARPC or Average Revenue Per Customer. For example, suppose your store had 5,000 unique customers last month, and your total revenue was $500,000. Then, your ARPU would be: $500,000/5000 = $500.
Average revenue per user also depends on your Average Order Value. The higher shoppers spend during their visit to your store, the higher will be your ARPU.
Communication is the key for us to understand each other. Allow us to understand
your requirements or queries. Present us with an opportunity to serve you.
Fill out the form and out team will get back to you
within 24 hours
815 Brazos St STE 500, Austin,
TX 78701, USA